GIANGIACOMO FELTRINELLI FOUNDATION
Viale Pasubio, 5
20154 Milano
C.f.: 80041090152
Telefono: +39 02 4958341

The Multifunctional Hall (at the first floor) is open for visits from 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. from Monday to Friday. The Reading Room (at the fifth floor) is open to the public at the following times: Monday – Thursday from 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. and Friday from 9:30 to 1:00 pm.

If you’re interested in a guided tour of the Foundation, please send an e-mail to the following address:

visiteguidatefgf@gmail.com

SECRETARY GENERAL
Massimiliano Tarantino
segretario.generale@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

DEVELOPMENT AND RESEARCH
Francesco Grandi
francesco.grandi@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

PRODUCTION
Francesca Audisio
francesca.audisio@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

DEVELOPMENT AND CURATORSHIP
Matteo Brambilla
matteo.brambilla@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

Alessandro Bianchi
alessandro.bianchi@fgfservizi.it

EDITORIAL CONTENT
Caterina Croce
caterina.croce@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

ARCHIVAL AND DOCUMENTAL HERITAGE
Vittore Armanni
vittore.armanni@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

INFORMATION ABOUT THE HERITAGE
reference@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

EDUCATION
Giovanni Sanicola
giovanni.sanicola@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Elena Brambilla
segreteria@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

COMMUNICATION AND PRESS OFFICE
Francesca Esposito
francesca.esposito@fondazionefeltrinelli.it

SPACE RENTING
Silvia Vigilante
silvia.vigilante@fgfservizi.it

Alessandro Bianchi
alessandro.bianchi@fgfservizi.it